Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Officers District Chairs Representatives Past District Chair
President (2017-2019) NE District Chair (2017-2019) Elementary Rep. (2017-2019) (2017-2019)
Sandra Doneski Christopher Nelson Sara Allen Michael Lapomardo
Sandra.Doneski@gordon.edu chairperson@northeasterndistrict.org sara.allen@gordon.edu email
President-Elect (2017-2019) SE District Chair (2016-2018) Middle School Rep. (2017-2019)
Cecil Adderley Stephanie Riley Meredith Lord
cadderley@berklee.edu rileys@dy-regional.k12.ma.us lordm@worc.k12.ma.us
Immed. Past Pres. (2017-2019) Eastern District Chair (2016-2018) High School Rep. (2017-2019)
Thomas Walters Heather Cote Margaret Reidy
tomwalters729@gmail.com hcote@westwood.k12.ma.us mreidy@hwrsd.org
Clerk (2017-2019) Central District Chair (2016-2018) Higher Ed. Rep. (2017-2019)
Ruth Debrot Steven Archambault Felicia Barber
rdebrot@aol.com supmug@comcast.net fbarber@westfield.ma.edu
Treasurer (2017-2019) Western District Chair (2016-2018) K-12 Admin. Rep. (2017-2019)
Thomas O'Toole William Choe Christopher Martin
totoole@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us mmeawdjuniorauditions@gmail.com martinc@westboroughk12.org

Administrative Liaisons

NAfME E. Div. President Superintendents Association Principals Association
Scott Sheehan (PA) Kim Smith Michael LaCava
NAfME E. Div. President-Elect
Mark Greene (NY)
NAfME ED Immediate Past President CMMEA Chapter Tri-M Liaison
Robert Frampton (NJ) Joanna Martell Noreen Diamond Burdett
joanna.martell@gordon.edu ndiamondbu@gmail.com

Subcommittee Chairs

Constitution/By-Laws Symphony Hall Scholars Distinguished Service Award
Sandra Doneski David Neves Noreen Diamond Burdett
Sandra.Doneski@gordon.edu dneves@aol.com ndiamondbu@gmail.com
Nominating Advocacy Chair Lowell Mason Award
Catherine Connor-Moen John Mlynczak Noreen Diamond Burdett
cmoen@norwood.k12.ma.us john@noteflight.com ndiamondbu@gmail.com
Advocacy Award
Noreen Diamond Burdett
ndiamondbu@gmail.com

Staff Members and Support Personnel

Staff Members Support Personnel
Executive Director Auditions Coordinator
Michele Holt Michael Lapomardo
P.O. Box 3886 mlapomardo@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
South Attleboro, MA 02703-3886
micheleholt1@gmail.com Database Manager
Fax: 401-822-5151 Rick Lueth
Rick.Lueth@comcast.net
MA Music Educators Journal Editor
Susan Lindsay
PO Box 811
Salem, MA 01970
mmeaeditor@comcast.net
MA Music Educators Journal Business Mgr.
Kristen Harrington
massmusicnews@gmail.com

Massachusetts Music Educators Association

MMEA logo

Dr. Michele Holt
Executive Director
PO Box 3886
South Attleboro, MA 02703-3886

Fax: 401-822-5151