Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Officers District Chairs Representatives Past District Chair
President (2013-2015) NE District Chair (2013-2015) Elementary Rep. (2013-2015) (2013-2015)
Cathy Connor-Moen Brian Fulks Allyn Phelps Stephen Correia
cmoen@norwood.k12.ma.us nedtechnology@comcast.net allynphelps@gmail.com scorreia1@rcn.com
President-Elect (2013-2015) SE District Chair (2012-2014) Middle School Rep. (2013-2015)
Tom Walters Kyla Couture Anthony Beatrice
tswalters@methuen.k12.ma.us kylacouture@norton.k12.ma.us abeatrice@lowell.k12.ma.us
Immed. Past Pres. (2013-2015) Eastern District Chair (2012-2014) High School Rep. (2013-2015)
Faith M. Lueth Mark Hickey Patrick Dandrea
flueth@comcast.net mhickey@abschools.org dandreap@weston.org
Clerk (2013-2015) Central District Chair (2012-2014) Higher Education Rep. (2013-2015)
Christy Whittlesey Jason Bielik Dr. Sandra Doneski
whittleseyc@chelmsford.k12.ma.us jbielik@nmrsd.org sandra.doneski@gordon.edu
Treasurer (2013-2015) Western District Chair (2012-2014) K-12 Administrative Rep. (2013-2015)
Bill Love Lyndsay Boysen Todd Young
billlove@charter.net lboysen@belchertown.org tryoung7@comcast.net

Board Advisors

NAfME E. Div. President Superintendents Ass'n Symphony Hall Scholars Distinguished Service Award
Robert Frampton Dr. Judith Houle Dr. David Neves Dr. Noreen Diamond Burdett
rtframpton@comcast.net jhoule@belchertown.org dneves@aol.com NDiamondbu@yahoo.com
Membership Chair Secondary Principals Ass'n MA ASTA Lowell Mason Award
Cynthia P. Grammer Brian Reagan Charlene Monte Dr. Noreen Diamond Burdett
grammerc@gmail.com bkreagan@hudson.k12.ma.us montecello@comcast.net NDiamondbu@yahoo.com
MMEA Retired Members Chair Elementary Principals Ass'n CMMEA Chapter Advocacy Award
TBA Michael LaCava Elijah Langille Dr. Noreen Diamond Burdett
lacavam@chelmsford.k12.ma.us Elijah.Langille@gordon.edu NDiamondbu@yahoo.com
Constitution/By-Laws Nominating Tri-M Liaison
Tom Walters Cynthia Grammer Dr. Noreen Diamond Burdett
tswalters@methuen.k12.ma.us grammerc@gmail.com NDiamondbu@yahoo.com

Staff Members, Support Personnel, and Liaisons

Staff Members Support Personnel Liaisons
Executive Director Auditions Coordinator SGMM (2012-2013)
Dr. Michele Holt Michael Lapomardo President:
P.O. Box 3886 mlapomardo@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us Allyn Phelps
South Attleboro, MA 02703-3886 allynphelps@gmail.com
micheleholt1@gmail.com Database Manager
Fax: 401-822-5151 Rick Lueth Music Program Leaders Co-Chairs (AiME)
Rick.Lueth@comcast.net Dr. Noreen Diamond Burdett
Massachusetts Music News Editor NDiamondbu@yahoo.com
Susan G. Lindsay David Jost
PO Box 811 Davidjost@verizon.net
Salem, MA 01970
mmeaeditor@comcast.net UMEC Chairperson
Dr. Rhoda Bernard
Mass Music News Business Mgr. rbernard@bostonconservatory.edu
Kristen Harrington
massmusicnews@gmail.com

Massachusetts Music Educators Association

MMEA logo
Dr. Michele Holt
Executive Director
PO Box 3886
South Attleboro, MA 02703-3886

Fax: 401-822-5151