About the Concert

MMEA 2017 All-State Festival -- March 9-11, 2017

All-State Concert -- March 11, 2017

Symphony Hall, 301 Massachusetts Avenue, Boston

EnsemblePerformance Time
Chorus1:00–1:30pm
Jazz Band1:30–2:00pm
Orchestra2:00–2:30pm
Symphonic Band2:30–3:00pm

CONCERT TICKET ORDER FORM

The All-State Concert will be held at Symphony Hall, 301 Massachusetts Avenue, Boston, on Saturday, March 11, 2017, at 1:00 PM. Tickets are $21.00 each.

Ticket sales for the 2017 All-State Concert will be by ADVANCE SALE ONLY.

Tickets orders using THIS FORM should include a STAMPED, SELF-ADDRESSED ENVELOPE, and should be sent to:
Todd R Young
Newton North High School
457 Walnut Street
Newtonville, MA 02460

Each student may order up to FIVE TICKETS by mail until March 4, 2017. Ordering by mail is the only way to insure that each student receives his or her allotment. Any tickets remaining after March 4th will be released for general sale at meal times on Thursday, March 9th,and on Friday, March 10th, and during the rehearsal breaks, and may be picked up in "Will Call" at Symphony Hall on the day of the concert.

NO TICKETS WILL BE SOLD AT THE DOOR AT SYMPHONY HALL.

NO TICKETS WILL BE SOLD ON SATURDAY, MARCH 11.

There is no snow date for the concert.
All ticket sales are final. Requests for refunds cannot be honored under any circumstances.
Orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.
Please make checks payable to MMEA. Do not send cash.
Do not staple or tape checks to the order form.

2016 Concert Committee

Role Name Email
Concert Coordinator Lauren Connors connorsl@wellesleyps.org
Assistant Concert Coordinator Paul Halpainy phalpainy@concordps.org
Chorus Manager Megan Errgong-Weider merrgongweider@gmail.com
Chorus Assistant Manager Jason Iannuzzi Iannuzzi3@gmail.com
Concert Band Manager Dan McKenzie dmckenzie@tauntonschools.org
Concert Band Assistant Manager Sam Schmetterer sschmetterer@duxbury.k12.ma.us
Jazz Band Manager Paul Ketchen paul.ketchen@gmail.com
Jazz Band Assistant Manager Pat Donaher pdonaher@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Orchestra Manager Luke Miller lucas.n.miller@gmail.com
Orchestra Assistant Manager Robin S. Mallory rmallory@dracutps.org
Housing Manager Simon Harding sharding@mursd.org
Housing Asst. Manager Ana Morel ana.morel@wpsk12.org
Equipment Managers Sara Allen sarakallen@me.com
Jeff Daniels jdaniels@dedham.k12.ma.us
Asst. Equipment Manager(s) Sandra Medeiros sdavin@bridge-rayn.org
Auditions Coordinator Michael Lapomardo mlapomardo@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Auditions Database Manager Rick Lueth rick.lueth@comcast.net

Massachusetts Music Educators Association

MMEA logo

Dr. Michele Holt
Executive Director
PO Box 3886
South Attleboro, MA 02703-3886

Fax: 401-822-5151