About the Concert

MMEA 2020 All-State Festival -- March 5-7, 2020

All-State Concert -- March 7, 2020

Symphony Hall, 301 Massachusetts Avenue, Boston

EnsemblePerformance Time
Chorus1:00–1:30pm
Jazz Band1:30–2:00pm
Orchestra2:00–2:30pm
Symphonic Band2:30–3:00pm

2019 Concert Committee

Role Name Email
Concert Coordinator Sarah Grina sarah_grina@needham.k12.ma.us
Assistant Concert Coordinator Margaret McKenna mmckenna5@bostonpublicschools.org
Chorus Manager Jennifer Moss jmoss@abschools.org
Chorus Assistant Manager Todd Fruth
Concert Band Manager James Joinville jjoinville@quaboagrsd.org
Concert Band Assistant Manager Adam Shekleton shekletona@randolph.k12.ma.us
Jazz Band Manager Paul Halpainy phalpainy@concordps.org
Jazz Band Assistant Manager David Schumacher
Orchestra Manager Alicia Winslow awinslow@westwood.k12.ma.us
Orchestra Assistant Manager Deanna Leedy-Andreozzi
Treble Chorus Manager Rachel Carroll
Treble Chorus Assistant Manager Joanna Compitiello
Housing Manager Simon Harding sharding@mursd.org
Housing Assistant Manager Ana Morel ana.morel@wpsk12.org
Equipment Manager Sara (Allen) Santos sarakallen@me.com
Equipment Assistant Managers Jeff Daniels jdaniels@dedham.k12.ma.us
Christopher Molinaro cmolinaro@dedham.k12.ma.us
Lauren Connors connorsl@wellesleyps.org
Auditions Coordinator Michael Lapomardo mlapomardo@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Auditions Database Manager Rick Lueth rick.lueth@comcast.net

Massachusetts Music Educators Association

MMEA logo

Michael LaCava
Interim Executive Director
PO Box 3886
South Attleboro, MA 02703-3886