About the Concert

MMEA 2018 All-State Festival -- March 1-3, 2018

All-State Concert -- March 3, 2018

Symphony Hall, 301 Massachusetts Avenue, Boston

EnsemblePerformance Time
Chorus1:00–1:30pm
Jazz Band1:30–2:00pm
Orchestra2:00–2:30pm
Symphonic Band2:30–3:00pm

CONCERT TICKET ORDER FORM

The All-State Concert will be held at Symphony Hall, 301 Massachusetts Avenue, Boston, on Saturday, March 3, 2018, at 1:00 PM. Tickets are $21.00 each.

Ticket sales for the 2018 All-State Concert will be by ADVANCE SALE ONLY.

Tickets orders using THIS FORM should include a STAMPED, SELF-ADDRESSED ENVELOPE, and should be sent to:
Todd R Young
Newton North High School
457 Walnut Street
Newtonville, MA 02460

NO TICKETS WILL BE SOLD AT THE DOOR AT SYMPHONY HALL.

NO TICKETS WILL BE SOLD ON SATURDAY, MARCH 3.

There is no snow date for the concert.
All ticket sales are final. Requests for refunds cannot be honored under any circumstances.
Orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.
Please make checks payable to MMEA. Do not send cash.
Do not staple or tape checks to the order form.

2018 Concert Committee

Role Name Email
Concert Coordinator Paul Halpainy phalpainy@concordps.org
Assistant Concert Coordinator Matthew Cunningham
Chorus Manager Jason Iannuzzi Iannuzzi3@gmail.com
Chorus Assistant Manager Kayla Werlin kwerlin@longmeadow.k12.ma.us
Concert Band Manager Sam Schmetterer sschmetterer@duxbury.k12.ma.us
Concert Band Assistant Manager Collin Myers
Jazz Band Manager Pat Donaher pdonaher@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Jazz Band Assistant Manager TBD
Orchestra Manager Robin S. Mallory rmallory@dracutps.org
Orchestra Assistant Manager Anna Anderson
Housing Manager Simon Harding sharding@mursd.org
Housing Asst. Manager Ana Morel ana.morel@wpsk12.org
Equipment Managers Sara Allen sarakallen@me.com
Asst. Equipment Manager(s) Jeff Daniels jdaniels@dedham.k12.ma.us
Sandra Medeiros sdavin@bridge-rayn.org
Auditions Coordinator Michael Lapomardo mlapomardo@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Auditions Database Manager Rick Lueth rick.lueth@comcast.net

Massachusetts Music Educators Association

MMEA logo

Dr. Michele Holt
Executive Director
PO Box 3886
South Attleboro, MA 02703-3886

Fax: 401-822-5151