About the Concert

MMEA 2019 All-State Festival -- February 28 - March 2, 2019

All-State Concert -- March 2, 2019

Symphony Hall, 301 Massachusetts Avenue, Boston

EnsemblePerformance Time
Chorus1:00–1:30pm
Jazz Band1:30–2:00pm
Orchestra2:00–2:30pm
Symphonic Band2:30–3:00pm

2019 Concert Committee

Role Name Email
Concert Coordinator Matthew Cunningham MatthewCunningham@bpsma.org
Assistant Concert Coordinator Sarah Grina sarah_grina@needham.k12.ma.us
Chorus Manager Kayla Werlin kwerlin@longmeadow.k12.ma.us
Chorus Assistant Manager Jennifer Moss jmoss@abschools.org
Concert Band Manager Collin Myers CMyers@auburn.k12.ma.us
Concert Band Assistant Manager James Joinville jjoinville@quaboagrsd.org
Jazz Band Manager Ken Gable kgable@walpole.k12.ma.us
Jazz Band Assistant Manager Paul Halpainy phalpainy@concordps.org
Orchestra Manager Anna Anderson aanderson@colonial.net
Orchestra Assistant Manager Alicia Winslow awinslow@westwood.k12.ma.us
Treble Chorus Manager Daniel Rose masstreblechorus@gmail.com
Asst. Treble Chorus Manager
Housing Manager Simon Harding sharding@mursd.org
Housing Asst. Manager Ana Morel ana.morel@wpsk12.org
Equipment Managers Sara Allen sarakallen@me.com
Asst. Equipment Manager(s) Jeff Daniels jdaniels@dedham.k12.ma.us
Sandra Medeiros sdavin@bridge-rayn.org
Auditions Coordinator Michael Lapomardo mlapomardo@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Auditions Database Manager Rick Lueth rick.lueth@comcast.net

Massachusetts Music Educators Association

MMEA logo

Michael LaCava
Interim Executive Director
PO Box 3886
South Attleboro, MA 02703-3886